Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Blog Tools
Edit your Blog
Build a Blog
View Profile
« December 2017 »
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
You are not logged in. Log in
Entries by Topic
All topics  «
Noel
Friday, 25 November 2005
Pre-Algebra
Mood:  special
Monday - November 28
Chapter 5 Lesson 5

Homework: study vocabulary (Vocabulary test Thursday); workbook page 37 (odd); students will need to bring a sale paper by Wednesday

Tuesday - November 29
Chapter 5 Lesson 6

Homework: study vocabulary; workbook page 38 (odd); sales paper


Wednesday - November 30

Chapter 5 Lesson 7
Activity computing sale prices, regular prices, and discounts

Homework: study vocabulary (test tomorrow); workbook page 39 (odd)

Thursday - December 1
Chapter 5 Lesson 8
Vocabulary Test

Homework: workbook page 40 (odd); study (Chapter test tomorrow.)

Friday - December 2
Test Chapter 5

Have a great week!!


Posted by 8thghms at 12:01 AM CST
Permalink
Wednesday, 16 November 2005
Pre-Algebra
Mood:  special
Monday - November 28
Chapter 5 Lesson 5

Homework: study vocabulary (Vocabulary test Thursday); workbook page 37 (odd); students will need to bring a sale paper by Wednesday

Tuesday - November 29
Chapter 5 Lesson 6

Homework: study vocabulary; workbook page 38 (odd); sales paper


Wednesday - November 30

Chapter 5 Lesson 7
Activity computing sale prices, regular prices, and discounts

Homework: study vocabulary (test tomorrow); workbook page 39 (odd)

Thursday - December 1
Chapter 5 Lesson 8
Vocabulary Test

Homework: workbook page 40 (odd); study (Chapter test tomorrow.)

Friday - December 2
Test Chapter 5

Have a great week!!


Posted by 8thghms at 10:32 AM CST
Permalink
Pre-Algebra
Mid Chapter test Thursday, November 17.

It will cover Chapter 4 Lessons 1-4
Homework Wed. night: textbook page 224

Friday: Computer Lab - Louisiana Pass

Posted by 8thghms at 8:58 AM CST
Permalink
Friday, 4 November 2005
Pre-Algebra
Mood:  happy
Monday - November 7
Chapter 4 Lesson 7
Homework: Chapter 4 Vocabulary test tomorrow

Tuesday - November 8
Review Chapter 4 for test
Homework: study

Wednesday - November 9
Computer Lab
Homework: study

Thursday - November 10
Chapter 4 test
Homework: none

Friday - November 11
Chapter 5 Lesson 1
Homework: none

Have a great week!!!

Posted by 8thghms at 12:31 PM CST
Permalink
Monday, 24 October 2005
Pre-Algebra
Mood:  rushed
NOEL AND HOLZER


Monday - October 24

Chapter 4 Lesson 1
Homework: workbook page 25 odd


Tuesday - October 25

Chapter 4 Lesson 2
Homework: workbook page 26 odd


Wednesday - October 25 (Holzer will go to the computer lab this day. Move each lesson down a day from here to the end of the week.)

Chapter 4 Lesson 3
Homework: workbook page 27 odd


Thursday - October 26

Chapter 4 Lesson 4
Homework: workbook page 28 odd


Friday, October 27

Computer Lab to complete Roller Coaster Research Project.

Look for the extra point Family Activity to come home this week. It will be due November 4. No late Activities will be accepted.

Posted by 8thghms at 9:42 AM CDT
Permalink
Thursday, 6 October 2005
Pre-Algebra
Mood:  rushed
Monday - October 10

Chapter 3 Lessons 1-2
Homework: workbook pages 19 and 20 odd

Family Activity will go home tonight. It will be due for 10 extra points on next Monday. No late activities will be accepted since this is extra credit.


Tuesday - October 11
Chapter 3 Lesson 3a (Venn Diagrams)
Define vocabulary
Homework: complete vocabulary worksheet


Wednesday - October 12

Chapter 3 Lesson 3
Homework: workbook page 21 odd; TEST tomorrow on Chapter 3 Lessons 3-1, 3-2, 3-3a, 3-3


Thursday - October 13

MID Chapter 3 Test
Homework: study vocabulary


Friday - October 14

Chapter 3 Lesson 4
Homework: none

Have a great week!!

Posted by 8thghms at 12:07 PM CDT
Permalink
Pre-Algebra
Mood:  sad
I am very sorry about not having homework and test posted this week. For some reason, my web-page disappeared!!! Anyway, it is back now!!

We will finish test on Thursday and Friday. Friday, we will begin chapter 3. We will work on Lesson 1. There will be no homework on Friday.

Have a great weekend!!

Posted by 8thghms at 11:57 AM CDT
Permalink
Monday, 3 October 2005
Pre-Algebra
Mood:  a-ok
Monday - October 3
Chapter 2 Lesson 9
Homework: workbook page 18

Tuesday - October 4
Chapter 2 Review
Homework: Chapter 2 Test tomorrow; review practice test

Wednesday - October 5
Chapter 2 Post Test
Homework: none

Thursday - October 6
Homecoming Assembly at WMHS
Homework: none

Friday - October 7
Chapter 3 Lesson 1
Homework: none


Have a wonderful week!!!!

Posted by 8thghms at 8:04 AM CDT
Permalink
Monday, 26 September 2005
Pre-Algebra
Mood:  cheeky
Monday - September 26

Chapter 2 Lesson 6
Homework: workbook page 15 odd
Vocabulary test tomorrow!!!


Tuesday - September 27

Chapter 2 Lesson 7
Homework: workbook page 16 odd


Wednesday - September 28

Chapter 2 Lesson 8
Homework: workbook page 17 odd

Thursday - September 29

EXPLORE TEST
Homework: none

Friday - September 30

Chapter 2 Lesson 9
Homework:
none


Have a great week!!! :)

Posted by 8thghms at 8:25 AM CDT
Permalink
Pre-Algebra
Mood:  cheeky
Monday - September 26

Chapter 2 Lesson 6
Homework: workbook page 15 odd
Vocabulary test tomorrow!!!


Tuesday - September 27

Chapter 2 Lesson 7
Homework: workbook page 16 odd


Wednesday - September 28

Chapter 2 Lesson 8
Homework: workbook page 17 odd

Thursday - September 29

EXPLORE TEST
Homework: none

Friday - September 30

Chapter 2 Lesson 9
Homework:
none


Have a great week!!! :)

Posted by 8thghms at 8:24 AM CDT
Permalink

Newer | Latest | Older