Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Blog Tools
Edit your Blog
Build a Blog
View Profile
« July 2018 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
You are not logged in. Log in
Entries by Topic
All topics  «
Starr
Monday, 28 November 2005

Mood:  surprised
Now Playing: starr@mail.opsb.net
Chapter 17 Voc -- Due Tuesday, November 29

Chapter 17 Voc Test-- Friday, December 2

Chapter 17 Test -- Tuesday, December 6

Posted by 8thghms at 9:18 PM CST
Permalink
Monday, 14 November 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  silly
Now Playing: starr@mail.opsb.net
Chapter 16 Test Thursday, November 17

Posted by 8thghms at 7:28 AM CST
Updated: Monday, 14 November 2005 10:35 PM CST
Permalink
Tuesday, 1 November 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  surprised
Now Playing: starr@mail.opsb.net
Begin Chapter 16-- Vocabulary due Thursday, November 3rd

Vocabulary test- Wednesday, November 9th

Posted by 8thghms at 7:43 PM CST
Permalink
Friday, 28 October 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  silly
Now Playing: starr@mail.opsb.net
Test Change--

Chapter 15 Test--- Tuesday, Nov 1st

Monday- October 31st-- finish Comp Curr activity for Chapter 15

Posted by 8thghms at 9:01 AM CDT
Permalink
Thursday, 27 October 2005

Mood:  special
Now Playing: starr@mail.opsb.net
Chapter 15 Test -Mondat, October 31st


Posted by 8thghms at 9:13 PM CDT
Permalink
Tuesday, 18 October 2005

Mood:  surprised
Now Playing: starr@mail.opsb.net
Read Chapter 15
Define Chapter 15 Vocabulary- Due Thursday- they will be checked as a homework assignment
Chapter 15 Vocabulary test- Thursday, October 27

Posted by 8thghms at 9:57 PM CDT
Permalink
Tuesday, 11 October 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  silly
Now Playing: starr@mail.opsb.net
Chapter 13
Complete notes and questions
Chapter test Tuesday, October18

Posted by 8thghms at 2:20 AM CDT
Permalink
Monday, 3 October 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  cool
Now Playing: starr@mail.opsb.net
Chapter 13 vocabulary will be checked for homework on Tuesday, October 4, 2005

Chapter 13 vocabulary test will be Friday, October 9, 2005

Posted by 8thghms at 2:46 PM CDT
Permalink
Friday, 30 September 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  special
Now Playing: starr@mail.opsb.net
ALL presentations will be completed Monday, Oct 3

Posted by 8thghms at 11:37 PM CDT
Permalink
Monday, 26 September 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  caffeinated
Class Project--- design and execute an experiment- Monday, Sept 26; Tuesday- Sept 27; Thursday- Sept 29 (Project Grade- 100 pts)-- This will be done in class. Project will be completed by Friday, Sept 30

Magnetism and Gravity Test- Wednesday, Sept 28

Begin Chapter 13 this week in between project, test, and Explorer Inventory





Posted by 8thghms at 8:38 AM CDT
Permalink

Newer | Latest | Older