Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Blog Tools
Edit your Blog
Build a Blog
View Profile
« September 2005 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
You are not logged in. Log in
Entries by Topic
All topics  «
Starr
Sunday, 18 September 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  sharp
Matter Test-- Tuesday, Sept 20

Folder Test-- Wednesday, Sept 21

Begin Magnetism and Forces-- Thursday, Sept 22

First 6 weeks ends Thursday, Sept 22

PARENTS,

If you need to contact me, you are more than welcome to email me. My school email address is starr@opsb.net

If that one does not work, use starr@mail.opsb.net




Posted by 8thghms at 1:22 PM CDT
Updated: Sunday, 18 September 2005 1:28 PM CDT
Permalink
Sunday, 11 September 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  silly
Now Playing: Matter
Vocabulary Test Thursday, Sept 15

Computer Lab Friday, Sept 16

Matter Test Tuesday, Sept 20

Posted by 8thghms at 12:52 AM CDT
Permalink
Monday, 5 September 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  special
Now Playing: Matter
Begin Matter Unit
"Pun With Elements"- Complete and turn in Wed, Sept 7 (Bonus)

Posted by 8thghms at 11:56 PM CDT
Permalink
Tuesday, 30 August 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  surprised
Now Playing: Mary's Cow Died; Does Hector Know?
The Metrics Test has been changed to Friday, Sept 2

DO NOT BRING WORKBOOK OR BOOK TO CLASS ON WED, AUG 31

5,6,7 PERIODS NEED TO FINISH METRIC CONVERSION HANDOUT FOR HOMEWORK. IT IS DUE ON THURS, SEPT 1


Posted by 8thghms at 7:42 PM CDT
Permalink
Monday, 29 August 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  mischievious
Now Playing: Mary's Cow Died; Does Hector Know?
Begin metrics
No workbook this week
Mini Metric Olympics - Wed, Aug 31
Metrics Test - Thurs, Sept 1
Begin Matter Unit- Friday, Sept 2

Posted by 8thghms at 7:26 AM CDT
Updated: Monday, 29 August 2005 10:04 AM CDT
Permalink
Sunday, 21 August 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  silly
Now Playing: Intro Chapter
Intro Chapter Vocabulary Test: Thursday, August 25

Intro Chapter Test: Friday, August 26

Posted by 8thghms at 10:35 PM CDT
Permalink
Monday, 9 May 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  silly
Chapter 6 Vocabulary Test- Friday May 13th

Posted by 8thghms at 12:35 AM CDT
Permalink
Wednesday, 27 April 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  special
Chapter 5 Vocabulary Test-------- Friday May 6

Posted by 8thghms at 12:01 AM CDT
Permalink
Monday, 18 April 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  silly
Chapter 17 test- April 26th

Posted by 8thghms at 12:01 AM CDT
Permalink
Monday, 11 April 2005
Earth Science
Mood:  silly
Chapter 17

Notes during the week

Chapter 17 Vocabulary Test-- Friday April 15th


Posted by 8thghms at 9:43 AM CDT
Permalink

Newer | Latest | Older